Ниже предоставлена панель специального сообщения , предназначенную для обращения пользователей непосредственно к нам. Для сохранения полной безопасности мы не создали вожможности посылания к нам требований , касающихся конкретного счета с уровня адреса е-майл, так как это опасное с точки зрения возможности перехвата данных третьими лицами , и возможности послания письма е- майл, подшиваясь под чей-либо адрес (программисты это умеют). По этим причинам мы просим пользователей для ретрансляции из этой панели, используя самую Лучшую современную информацию , используя методы шифровки.

По запросу «set accounth older details" ( lub "createaccount" ) с обозначенным "also set accounth older details"), "requestaccountstatement", "requestwithdraw" oraz "other" ( «создать счет» от «выбрать также установить соржателя счета»), «запрос счета», «запрос» и «другие») мы вводим пользователя в течение 24 ч из объявленной по электронной почте (если указано), в случае другие запросы, мы отправляем ответ на адрес электронной почты, только если это необходимо. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что результаты запросов о «выписка по счету» или информацию о ходе осуществления оплаты мы отправляем по электронной почте по заявке пользователя в течение 24 часов с момента запроса. МЫ НИКОГДА НЕ ОТПРАВЛЯЕМ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКУЮ ЭЛЕКТРОННУЮ ПОЧТУ

Вопросы, не касающиеся конкретных счетов просим направлять по адресу: csani@csani.com

Правильное функционирование программы требует установки наиболее новой версии JAVA, и браузер установлен.
Если вы хотите установить последнюю версию JAVA нажмите здесь.
В сфере проекта ""CSANI.com" Dinamic Derivatives LTD денежно го обслуживания (в сфере Взносов и выплат) компанией –дочерью CSANIINVESTANDTRADELIMITED", Зарегистрированной в Республике Сейшел и имеющую банковский с чет в Литовской Республике. Взносы средств принадлежит производить на счет:

CSANI INVEST AND TRADE LIMITED
Suite 15 1st Fl. Oliaji Trade Center Francis Rachel Str.1004 Mahe Seychelles
account number: 154467957 "Snoras Bank" Lithuania
IBAN: LT74 0075 8001 5446 7957
Bank swift code: SNORLT22
и следующих финансовых посредников:

adress of general office:
A. Vivulskio Str. 7, LT-03221 Vilnius, Lithuania
AB bankas SNORAS Vilnius Branch:
A. Vivulskio 7/6, LT-03221 Vilnius, Lithuania
bank telephone:
+ 370 5 232 7193
Пожалуйста помните, что имя отправителя переводов должно быть тождественное с именем владельца счета. Если к счету нет еще соотнесенного имени его владельца, в имоиент получения нами средств ,будет привязано автоматически , имя отправителя перевода
В титуле перечисления належит подать логин, если мы средства уплачиваем со счета, типа "логин-пароль" или мас- адрес своего компьютера – если мы средства выплачиваем со счет а типа "мас". Если такая возможность, пожалуйста, также в титуле перевода подайте полное имя владельца счета так, чтобы в случае ошибки в логин/адрес мас , ваш перевод был правильно соотнесен.

Below, we present a special communication panel that can be used by users for communicating with us. Due to security concerns, we it is impossible to send us orders regarding a specific account from an email address. This not secure due to the possibility of third parties getting a hold of the information, and the possibility of imitating somebody’s email address (which a lot of programmers can easily do). For those reasons, we present this panel as means for users to send orders. It uses the best available methods of cyphering information.

User’s orders like “set account holder details” (or “create account” with the checked option “also set account holder details”), "request account statement", "request withdraw" and "other" will be answered within 24 hours, onto the declared email address (if the user declared one). Other orders will be answered onto email only if it’s necessary. Please keep in mind that answers to questions about “account statement” or information about the progress in realizing the withdrawal are sent onto the declared email within 24 hours from receiving them. WE NEVER SEND AUTOMATIC EMAILS. We hate receiving those ourselves, so in turn, we never send them.

Questions not related to specific accounts should be addressed to: csani@csani.com

For the proper functioning of the program the latest Java Software needs to be installed, and your Internet browser does not have it installed.
If you want to instal the latest Java Software now CLICK HERE.
In the “CSANI.com” project, Dinamic Derivatives LTD is maintained financially (in the area of payments and withdrawals) by a daughter-company “CSANI INVEST AND TRADE LIMITED”, registered in the Republic of Seychelles, and having a bank account in the Republic of Lithuania. The transfers of assets should be made to this account:

CSANI INVEST AND TRADE LIMITED
Suite 15 1st Fl. Oliaji Trade Center Francis Rachel Str.1004 Mahe Seychelles
account number: 154467957 "Snoras Bank" Lithuania
IBAN: LT74 0075 8001 5446 7957
Bank swift code: SNORLT22
and through the following financial intermediaries:

adress of general office:
A. Vivulskio Str. 7, LT-03221 Vilnius, Lithuania
AB bankas SNORAS Vilnius Branch:
A. Vivulskio 7/6, LT-03221 Vilnius, Lithuania
bank telephone:
+ 370 5 232 7193
Please remember that the name of the person initiating the transfer must be the same as the name of the account holder. If the account doesn’t yet have a name of it’s owner assigned to it, then as soon as we get the assets transfered to us, the name will be automatically set to match the name of the person making the transfer.
In the title of the transfer, please provide the login, if the assets are being sent to a “login-password” type acount, or the mac address of your computer, if the assets are sent to a “mac” type account. If possible, please include the full name of the account owner into the transfer’s title, so in case of a mistake in your login/mac address, the transfer will be assigned correctly, regardless.